13.01.2021–20.02.2021 Works on Paper Zeno X Gallery Antwerp South

Michaël Borremans, Luc Tuymans, Bart Stolle, Cristof Yvoré, Mircea Suciu, Jan De Maesschalck, Pietro Roccasalva, Philip Metten, Hyun-Sook Song

In 1981, Frank and Eliane Demaegd founded Zeno X Gallery in an early 20th century town house in the Antwerp South district. Six years later, they enlarged the existing exhibition space by combining it with the adjoining building. In 2013 Zeno X Gallery moved to a larger and more industrial space in Borgerhout.
In 2020 Zeno X Gallery has decided to reopen the former gallery space at Leopold De Waelplaats 16 to increase the visibility of the artists they represent.